BABS School Directory

Please click on the categories of personnel above to find the contact details of individual persons.

Name Position Room Telephone Email
Dr Alfonsus Alvin E26 Floor Manager L3E & L4W Level 3 East Open Plan Office (+612) 9385 1821 a.alvin@unsw.edu.au
Ms Alta Buyanbat Technical Assistant 107C, Biological Sciences (+612) 9385 1821 a.buyanbat@unsw.edu.au
Mrs Jenny Campbell Admin Assistant (Facilities) School Office 241, Biological Sciences Link Wing (+61) 2 9385 9443 jenny.campbell@unsw.edu.au
Mr Nedhal Elkaid Technical Officer 130, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2099 n.elkaid@unsw.edu.au
Ms Angela Guider Technical Assistant 130, Biological Sciences (+612) 9385 2094 a.guider@unsw.edu.au
Ms Kylie Jones EA to the Head of School, Postgrad Admin & Marketing Admin 241, Biological Sciences Link Wing (+61 2) 9385 2029 k.jones@unsw.edu.au
Ms Theresa Kahwati WHS Manager 140, Biological Sciences (+61) 2 9385 1578 t.kahwati@unsw.edu.au
Dr Daud Khaled Technical Officer 118, Wallace Wurth C27 (+61 2) 9385 2022 ak.khaled@unsw.edu.au
Mr Geoff Kornfeld Professional Officer - Infrastructure & Space 138, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 3328 g.kornfeld@unsw.edu.au
Dr Elessa Marendy Technical Officer 107, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2023 e.marendy@unsw.edu.au
Mrs Sharon Murarotto Technical Officer 130, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2094 s.murarotto@unsw.edu.au
Mrs Kim Nguyen Technical Officer 130, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2094 kim.nguyen@UNSW.EDU.AU
Ms Michele Potter School Manager 241C, Biological Sciences Link Wing (+61 2) 9385 2101 m.potter@unsw.edu.au
Ms Shamima Shirin Technical Officer 118, Wallace Wurth C27 (+61 2) 9385 2022 s.shirin@unsw.edu.au
Dr Helen Speirs Centre Manager, Ramaciotti Centre for Genomics 2107, L2 West, Bioscience South E26 (+612) 9385 1241 h.speirs@unsw.edu.au
Dr Jeff Welch Professional Officer - Infrastructure Manager s133, Samuels Building (+61 2) 9385 1480 j.welch@unsw.edu.au
Mr William Whitfield Senior Admin Officer (Finance) 241, Biological Sciences Link Wing (+61 2) 9385 2053 w.whitfield@unsw.edu.au
Ms Lily Zhang Technical Officer 130, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2094 lily.zhang@unsw.edu.au