BABS School Directory

Please click on the categories of personnel above to find the contact details of individual persons.

Name Position Room Telephone Email
Dr Michelle Allen Postdoctoral Research Associate (Cavicchioli Lab) 323, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2092 m.allen@unsw.edu.au
Mr Tim Amos BABS Bioinformatics Support 241, Biological Sciences t.amos@unsw.edu.au
Dr Mark Brown Senior Research Associate G05B, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 1255 markbrown@unsw.edu.au
Dr Natalia Castaño Rodriguez NHMRC Postdoctoral Fellow 301, Biological Sciences (+612) 9385 3514 n.castanorodriguez@unsw.edu.au
Dr Susan Corley Postdoctoral Research Associate (Wilkins Lab) 241, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 8853 s.corley@unsw.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Ian Dawes Honorary Visiting Professor G14H, Samuels (+61 2) 9385 2089 i.dawes@unsw.edu.au
Dr Nandan Deshpande Postdoctoral Research Associate (Wilkins Lab) 241, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 8853 n.deshpande@unsw.edu.au
Dr X. Robin Du Senior Research Associate (Yang Lab) 206, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 8112 x.r.du@unsw.edu.au
Dr Susanne Erdmann Visiting Fellow (Cavicchioli Lab) 323, Biological Sciences (+612) 9385 2092 s.erdmann@unsw.edu.au
Professor Haluk Ertan Visiting Professorial Fellow 323, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2092 hertan@unsw.edu.au
Dr Wendy Glenn Visiting Fellow 210, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2182 w.glenn@unsw.edu.au
Mr Jason Koval Research Assistant (Ramaciotti Centre) 131, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 1237 j.koval@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Federico Lauro Adjunct Associate Professor Not located at UNSW c/- (+612 9385 2029) flauro@unsw.edu.au
Dr Iryna Leshchysn'ka Postdoctoral Research Associate (Sytnyk Lab) s114A, Samuels Building (+61 2) 9385-1108 iryna.leshchynska@unsw.edu.au
Dr Winnie Luu Postdoctoral Research Associate (Brown Lab) 257, Biological Sciences (+612) 9385 2455) w.luu@unsw.edu.au
Professor Brett Neilan Adjunct Professor (now at University of Newcastle) b.neilan@unsw.edu.au
Dr Iggy Pang Postdoctoral Research Associate (Wilkins Lab) 241, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 8853 i.pang@unsw.edu.au
Dr Kate Quinlan Senior Research Associate (Crossley Lab) 241A, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 8586 kate.quinlan@unsw.edu.au
Professor William Rawlinson AM Adjunct Professor (Cross Collaboration) SEALS Microbiology (Virology Division) POW Hospital (+61 2) 9382 9113 w.rawlinson@unsw.edu.au
Dr Bronwyn Robertson Senior Research Associate (Ramaciotti Centre) 142, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 1241 b.robertson@unsw.edu.au
Dr Laura Sharpe Postdoctoral Research Associate (Brown Lab) 257, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2455 laura@unsw.edu.au
Dr Tim Williams Postdoctoral Research Associate (Cavicchioli Lab) G14A, Samuels Building (+61 2) 9385 8704 t.williams@unsw.edu.au