BABS School Directory

Please click on the categories of personnel above to find the contact details of individual persons.

Name Position Room Telephone Email
Dr Michelle Allen Postdoctoral Research Associate (Cavicchioli Lab) Level 4 West, Bioscience South E26 (+61 2) 9385 2092 m.allen@unsw.edu.au
Mr Tim Amos BABS Bioinformatics Support Level 3 East, Bioscience South E26 t.amos@unsw.edu.au
Dr Mark Brown Senior Research Associate 4102, L4 West, Bioscience South E26 (+61 2) 9385 1255 markbrown@unsw.edu.au
Dr Natalia Castaño Rodriguez NHMRC Postdoctoral Fellow Level 3 East, Bioscience South E26 (+612) 9385 3514 n.castanorodriguez@unsw.edu.au
Dr Susan Corley Postdoctoral Research Associate (Wilkins Lab) Level 2 East, Bioscience South E26 (+61 2) 9385 8853 s.corley@unsw.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Ian Dawes Honorary Visiting Professor G14H, Samuels (+61 2) 9385 2089 i.dawes@unsw.edu.au
Dr Nandan Deshpande Postdoctoral Research Associate (Wilkins Lab) Level 2 East, Bioscience South E26 (+61 2) 9385 8853 n.deshpande@unsw.edu.au
Dr X. Robin Du Senior Research Associate (Yang Lab) Level 3 East, Bioscience South E26 (+61 2) 9385 8112 x.r.du@unsw.edu.au
Dr Susanne Erdmann Visiting Fellow (Cavicchioli Lab) Level 4 West, Bioscience South E26 (+612) 9385 2092 s.erdmann@unsw.edu.au
Dr Wendy Glenn Visiting Fellow Level 3 East, Bioscience South E26 (+61 2) 9385 2182 w.glenn@unsw.edu.au
Mr Jason Koval Research Assistant (Ramaciotti Centre) Level 2 West, Bioscience South E26 (+61 2) 9385 1237 j.koval@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Federico Lauro Adjunct Associate Professor Not located at UNSW c/- (+612 9385 2029) flauro@unsw.edu.au
Dr Iryna Leshchysn'ka Postdoctoral Research Associate (Sytnyk Lab) Level 3 West, Bioscience South E26 (+61 2) 9385-1108 iryna.leshchynska@unsw.edu.au
Dr Winnie Luu Postdoctoral Research Associate (Brown Lab) Level 3 West, Bioscience South E26 (+612) 9385 2455) w.luu@unsw.edu.au
Professor Brett Neilan Adjunct Professor University of Newcastle b.neilan@unsw.edu.au
Dr Iggy Pang Postdoctoral Research Associate (Wilkins Lab) Level 2 East, Bioscience South E26 (+61 2) 9385 8853 i.pang@unsw.edu.au
Dr Kate Quinlan Senior Research Associate (Crossley Lab) 3105, L3 West, Bioscience East E26 (+61 2) 9385 8586 kate.quinlan@unsw.edu.au
Professor William Rawlinson AM Adjunct Professor (Cross Collaboration) SEALS Microbiology (Virology Division) POW Hospital (+61 2) 9382 9113 w.rawlinson@unsw.edu.au
Dr Bronwyn Robertson Senior Research Associate (Ramaciotti Centre) Level 2 West, Bioscience South E26 (+61 2) 9385 1241 b.robertson@unsw.edu.au
Dr Laura Sharpe Postdoctoral Research Associate (Brown Lab) Level 3 West, Bioscience South E26 (+61 2) 9385 2455 laura@unsw.edu.au
Dr Tim Williams Postdoctoral Research Associate (Cavicchioli Lab) Level 4 West, Bioscience South E26 (+61 2) 9385 8704 t.williams@unsw.edu.au