BABS School Directory

Please click on the categories of personnel above to find the contact details of individual persons.

Name Position Room Telephone Email
Ms Alta Buyanbat Technical Assistant 107C, Biological Sciences (+612) 9385 1821 a.buyanbat@unsw.edu.au
Mrs Jenny Campbell Admin Assistant (Facilities) School Office 241, Biological Sciences Link Wing (+61) 2 9385 9443 jenny.campbell@unsw.edu.au
Ms Seda Cokcetin Postgrad Admin/EA to HOS (maternity leave replacement) 241, Biological Sciences Link Wing (+612) 9385 2029 s.cokcetin@unsw.edu.au
Mr Nedhal Elkaid Technical Officer 130, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2099 n.elkaid@unsw.edu.au
Dr Agustin Franco Technical Laboratory Manager (Teaching) L3 East, Bioscience South E26 +61 2 9385 3304 v.franco@unsw.edu.au
Ms Kylie Jones Postgrad Admin/EA to Head of School On maternity leave September 2017-September 2018 (+61 2) 9385 2029 k.jones@unsw.edu.au
Ms Theresa Kahwati WHS Manager 140, Biological Sciences (+61) 2 9385 1578 t.kahwati@unsw.edu.au
Dr Daud Khaled Technical Officer 118, Wallace Wurth C27 (+61 2) 9385 2022 ak.khaled@unsw.edu.au
Mr Geoff Kornfeld Professional Officer - Infrastructure & Space Currently on extended Long Service Leave (+61 2) 9385 3328 g.kornfeld@unsw.edu.au
Dr Elessa Marendy Technical Officer 107, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2023 e.marendy@unsw.edu.au
Mrs Sharon Murarotto Technical Officer 130, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2094 s.murarotto@unsw.edu.au
Mrs Kim Nguyen Technical Officer 130, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2094 kim.nguyen@UNSW.EDU.AU
Ms Michele Potter School Manager 241C, Biological Sciences Link Wing (+61 2) 9385 2101 m.potter@unsw.edu.au
Ms Shamima Shirin Technical Officer 118, Wallace Wurth C27 (+61 2) 9385 2022 s.shirin@unsw.edu.au
Dr Helen Speirs Centre Manager, Ramaciotti Centre for Genomics 2107, L2 West, Bioscience South E26 (+612) 9385 1241 h.speirs@unsw.edu.au
Ms Marlene Tsie Teaching Laboratory Manager On maternity leave September 2017-September 2018 +612 9385 3305 m.tsie@unsw.edu.au
Dr Jeff Welch Technical Laboratory Manager (Research) s133, Samuels Building (+61 2) 9385 1480 j.welch@unsw.edu.au
Ms Vivian Yeung Assistant to Director of Teaching Level 3 West, Bioscience South E26 02 9385-2989 v.yeung@unsw.edu.au
Ms Lily Zhang Technical Officer 130, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2094 lily.zhang@unsw.edu.au