BABS School Directory

Please click on the categories of personnel above to find the contact details of individual persons.

Name Position Room Telephone Email
Ms Seda Cokcetin Postgrad Admin/EA to HOS (maternity leave replacement) 241, Biological Sciences Link Wing (+612) 9385 2029 s.cokcetin@unsw.edu.au
Ms Kylie Jones Postgrad Admin/EA to Head of School On maternity leave September 2017-September 2018 (+61 2) 9385 2029 k.jones@unsw.edu.au
Ms Theresa Kahwati HSE Coordinator, BEES & BABS 140, Biological Sciences (+61) 2 9385 1578 t.kahwati@unsw.edu.au
Mr Geoff Kornfeld Professional Officer - Infrastructure & Space Currently on extended Long Service Leave (+61 2) 9385 3328 g.kornfeld@unsw.edu.au
Dr Elessa Marendy Technical Officer 107, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2023 e.marendy@unsw.edu.au
Ms Jessica McConkey Admin Assistant, Schools of BABS and BEES 241, Biological Sciences Link Wing (+61 2) 9385 9443 j.mcconkey@unsw.edu.au
Mrs Sharon Murarotto Technical Officer 130, Biological Sciences (+61 2) 9385 2094 s.murarotto@unsw.edu.au
Ms Michele Potter School Manager 241C, Biological Sciences Link Wing (+61 2) 9385 2101 m.potter@unsw.edu.au
Mr Jason Sercombe Technical Officer (Research) Level 3 West, E26 Bioscinece South (+61 2) 9385 8750 jason.sercombe@unsw.edu.au
Dr Helen Speirs Centre Manager, Ramaciotti Centre for Genomics 2107, L2 West, Bioscience South E26 (+612) 9385 1241 h.speirs@unsw.edu.au
Ms Marlene Tsie Teaching Laboratory Manager On maternity leave September 2017-September 2018 +612 9385 3305 m.tsie@unsw.edu.au
Dr Jeff Welch Technical Laboratory Manager (Research) s133, Samuels Building (+61 2) 9385 1480 j.welch@unsw.edu.au
Ms Vivian Yeung Assistant to Director of Teaching Level 3 West, Bioscience South E26 02 9385-2989 v.yeung@unsw.edu.au